Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Meibomian Gland Dysfunction and Chalazia Cured....

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Meibomian Gland Dysfunction and Chalazia Cured....

Hi,

My name is Jelena Ristic and I'm former dry eye patient because my dry eyes as well as some Chalazia have been cured with MGP (Meibomian Gland Probing /******g Probe) alone. I managed to have all my glands unblocked and have them remain unblocked (almost a year now) and also have 3 prominent chalazia reduced to almost nothing with the same procedure. I was so thrilled by the whole experience I decided to write an article about it. I'm a college professor, so research and writing are right up my alley! I used only reputable medical sites to do my research for this article which deals with the benefits of MGP exclusively;however, I'm in the process of writing a book (e-book) that I hope to publish by the end of this year which will contain just about everything you could ever wish to know about dry eyes in one place. It will include all the causes and available options to treat dry eyes and how to work with your medical professionals to secure a cure instead of just a litany of band-aid solutions. If you've had MGP or would like to know about it. I'd love to hear from you, so please send me and e-mail at dryeyeinfo@gmail.com.

Below I've included the article I wrote on why I think MGP should be the first option for treating dry eyes both (Aqueous and Evaporative) as well as chalazia.

Wishing you all the best with your dry eyes!
    Sincerely,
    Jelena

Why MGP Should be both the Patient’s
    and Ophthalmologist’s First Choice in Treating Dry Eyes and Chalazia