Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Moisture Chamber Glasses/Goggles (user feedback please)

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Moisture Chamber Glasses/Goggles (user feedback please)

Hello... I work on a computer 9 hours a day. i'm a SW programmer.
    Quitting my job to be void of computers is not an option.

I personally don't care what I look like w/ eyewear on so i'm looking for the best options for dry eye sufferers and computer use.

i'm looking at the 7eye AirShield/AirDam and the WileyX goggles. they are often mentioned here.

I would love a pair that I could wear both at work and at home if necessary. Any that offer the computer tint on them? to reduce strain that is?

The WIley X SG1 looks good but it looks like I has openings where air can get in. I assume it's for ventilation.

Do you know of good Moisture Chamber glasses that don't have fogging issues or that have worked really well for you guys who do use the computer for long periods of time due to work?

Thanks.

and price is not an option. I know w/ a prscription that these things can go upwards of 500-800 dollars. If it works though, that's what matters to me.