Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Drugs in the Pipeline

/////////////////////
    Last edited by hankm9; 06-Sep-2016, 07:29.

thank you for this! This is so interesting and helpful. I'm curious to how this will be affective for dry eye patients.

Comment

It sounds like a rival to Restasis. We hope it works better and for more people, and if it is not asking too much, also faster. Thanks for the links.
      Last edited by bakunin; 24-Oct-2012, 04:08.

Comment

They just completed a Phase 3 trial for Liftgraste. They found positive results.
        Any indication of its application in MGD?

Or is it another restasis with simular action?
        I healed my dry eye with nutrition and detoxification. I'm now a Nutritional Therapist at: www.nourishbalanceheal.com Join my dry eye facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/420821978111328/

Comment

Originally posted by sazy123 View Post
          They just completed a Phase 3 trial for Liftgraste. They found positive results.
          Any indication of its application in MGD?

Or is it another restasis with simular action?
          http://www.sacbee.com/2012/10/23/493...-positive.html
          I healed my dry eye with nutrition and detoxification. I'm now a Nutritional Therapist at: www.nourishbalanceheal.com Join my dry eye facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/420821978111328/

Comment

Thank you for posting this hankm9!

Comment

yes thank you!!!! i love hearing something positive..yeah!
              Jenny

Comment

While I've been a Restasis user for many years, I would welcome an alternative.
                My Dry Eye Story:
                http://www.dryeyezone.com/talk/showt...7575#post47575

Comment