Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• tear over flow plugs?

Hiya

a few questions about plugs. I have lower plugs.

I have been told that my schimmer results are 20min, but this was done without anesthesia and i forgot to mention that i have plugs already to the doc. But what i find is wierd is that if i have normal schimmer results.. Then why do i not get any tear over flow from the plugs? i have heard that in normal people the tears role down your face with plugs.

And also the doc said that he didnt use anesthsia for the test because if you had leses tears you wouldnt even be able to reflex tears, when i said i might be reflex tearing. is this right?

I have to admit when i look in my eyes they dont look dry at all can see quite abit of liquid. but my be the effect of the plugs.
    I healed my dry eye with nutrition and detoxification. I'm now a Nutritional Therapist at: www.nourishbalanceheal.com Join my dry eye facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/420821978111328/