Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wellish Institute - IPL treatment WORKS!!!

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wellish Institute - IPL treatment WORKS!!!

I am a 40 year old Professional Dog Handler exposed to dog hair and dander, weather, sunlight, dust, etc. and have lived a lifetime of dealing with chronic dry/red eyes. I have recently finished my 4th IPL treatment at the Wellish Institute in Las Vegas with Dr. Kent Wellish. My eyes are dramatically improved, even with the environmental issues I've listed. I highly recommend this procedure. I don't want to explain it wrong, so if you are interested, go to http://www.wellishvision.com/las-veg...-las-vegas.htm. I hope it helps you too!

What is your diagnosis? I have had one IPL treatment there and have seen no results. With the high cost I will probably only try one more treatment to see if it helps.Maybe they were having a bad day when i went there but it took over 5 hours from start to finish.

Comment

5 hours? What was going on all that time?-Katewest, I don't want to alarm you, but there's no reason it should take anywhere near that amount of time.

Comment

Someone creates an account on the forum and makes one post about how great IPL and Wellish is...then someone else says the place was crap.

Hmmm...who am I going to believe?

Comment

To clarify the office staff was very nice and they did say they had a few emergencies but still !! Way too long to wait
          . I am still hoping my next appt is a success. I have tried everything else and it sounds like some actual users have had real success.

Comment

Originally posted by Katewest View Post
            To clarify the office staff was very nice and they did say they had a few emergencies but still !! Way too long to wait
            . I am still hoping my next appt is a success. I have tried everything else and it sounds like some actual users have had real success.