Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Debbi

Hello,
    I have been reading this site for months and learned so much. I am so grateful to Rebecca and those on this site who have openly shared experiences.

My severe eye burning/pain has practically been cut in half in just over 2 weeks from what I have learned. Hope this will continue!

I am realistic in that I know fluctuations will occur with my issues, but going from a 10 for burning eye pain, to around 6, sometimes 7, sometimes 5 is making a huge difference in the quality of my life. I'm new to blogging, so I will make the assumption that if my medical info may help others I'd be happy to share. I don't have blogging manners yet....! So feel free to ask away and I will hopefully figure out how to respond.

Debbi

Debbie I am glad you are feeling better

What have you done for this improvment to happen???

Comment

What I have done that has helped me with severe burning/pain

Hello, I hope I'm responding the correct way because I've never used a bulletin board forum before.
      My brief history
      I have Sjogren's (and positive for Lupus), on steroids and Plaquenil for past year and a half. Hashimoto's, 2 early melanomas.
      4 tear ducts cauterized and lots of PF drops.