X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How fake is barack obama?

[edited]

Anyway...back to dry eyes..

I have totally neglected my eyes for about 3 months on purpose...

perhaps this is because...for 4 months before this.. i was 100% vigilant and I heated and massaged and took oil and I did everything for my eyes known to man and animal.

However 12 hours on a plane and i was in real pain for 7 days and this made me give up totally.

I concluded that its all a lot of rubbish... [edited]

Rory
    Last edited by Rebecca Petris; 24-Jul-2008, 14:14. Reason: politics

Sorry you're feelin' rough, and sorry the American election process is contributing to it!

But, after 3 months of doing "nothing" for your eyes, are you better, or worse, or just the same?

Calli
    (uh....sorry....I would rather not be talking about politics here at Dry Eye Talk.)

Comment

The same

there is no treatment for dry eyes. I have 15 years experience.

[edited]

ps no one cares about the US election...but i just felt political today
      Last edited by Rebecca Petris; 24-Jul-2008, 14:13. Reason: Politics.

Comment

I'm very sorry you're feeling down. All the same: No politics here, please. Period. (Full stop.)
        Rebecca Petris
        The Dry Eye Foundation
        dryeyefoundation.org
        800-484-0244

Comment

Originally posted by Rebecca Petris View Post
          I'm very sorry you're feeling down. All the same: No politics here, please. Period. (Full stop.)
          Im feeling great.

I agree no politics...but McCain vs Barack? what is an intelligent american to do?

Comment

RORY:

I usually handle this stuff privately but not today.

You can apologize to Dr. Latkany for your excessively rude post to him (which obviously will not make it through the moderation queue - but he receives them before they are reviewed anyway), or you can be suspended from the bulletin board. There is simply no excuse for that kind of behaviour. You know what our standards are here.